Horários da Twitcam de Maite Perroni pelo mundo !

29/01/2013 10:19

 

 
 
Horarios:
Mexico: 15:00 hrs (3pm)
Los Angeles: 13:00 hrs (1pm)
New York, Peru, Colombia: 16:00 hrs (4pm)
Argentina, Chile: 18:00 hrs (6pm)
Brasil: 19:00 hrs (7pm)
Espana, Croacia: 22:00 hrs (10pm)
Venezuela: 16:30 hrs (4:30pm)
Créditos : http://mpwcali.blogspot.com.br/